Board members offer a wealth of knowledge from diverse professional backgrounds, making them informed advocates for our members and the business community.

Our Board of Directors volunteer for a two-year term. They are governance-focused and establish the strategic priorities of the organization in accordance with the mission of the Chamber and its Bylaws as ratified under the Federal Boards of Trade Act.

2019/2020 Board of Directors 

Nikki Csek

Csek Creative 

Carmen Sparg
Past President

Silver Lining Inc.

Jeff Robinson
Executive Vice President

Rush Ihas Hardwick LLP

Dan Price
Vice President

Emil Anderson Construction

Domenic Rampone
Vice President

West Manufacturing Ltd.

Ron Cannan
Vice President

Interior Savings Credit Union

Andrew Brunton

Pushor Mitchell LLP

Derek Gratz

UBC Okanagan

Andrew Ingenhorst

Grant Thornton LLP

Pamela Pearson

Sentes Automotive

Robert Scott

2M Performance

Ray Wynsouw

CorWest Builders

Maxine DeHart
City of Kelowna Appointee

Bill Gillett

Okanagan School of Business

Trevor McTavish

JCI Kelowna