The Kelowna Chamber of Commerce Sales Lead Network is comprised of non-competing Chamber Members who meet to exchange meaningful referrals each week over coffee and a hot breakfast. Created for the sole purpose of growing your business, our network is made up of supportive business professionals that want to get to know you and your company. 

You can find our group every Tuesday morning at MTL - montREALfood on Kirschner Rd from 7:00am-8:30am. Guests are always welcome to join us for a complimentary breakfast. Please ensure to contact us so we can ensure we have an extra seat for you. 

Our Team

Lyndon Dyas, TD Benefits
SLN Group 2 President

Insurance Broker

w: www.tdbenefits.ca

t:  250-861-8834 ext 206

e: lyndon@tdbenefits.ca


Brock Raddatz, KelownaNow
SLN Group 2 Vice President

Regional Sales Manager

w: www.csekcreative.com

t:  250-862-8010

e: brock@csekcreative.com


John Whitehead, John K. Whitehead & Associates
SLN Group 2 Past President

Executive Coach

w: www.johnkwhitehead.ca

t:   250-707-1381

e:  john@johnkwhitehead.ca


Justina LeeStolz, Century 21
SLN Group 2 Social Chair

Realtor

w: www.justinaleestolz.com

t:  250-808-3638

e: justina.leestolz@century21.ca


Mike Stanley, Bell Media
SLN Group 2 Membership Chairman

Account Executive

w: www.bellmedia.ca

t:   250-868-4769

e:  mike.s@bellmedia.ca


Steven Morrison, Farris Vaughan, Willis and Murphy LLP
SLN Group 2 Treasurer

Associate

w: www.farris.com

t:   250-869-3886

e:  smorrison@farris.com


Heather Eichinger, Kelowna Chamber of Commerce
SLN Group 2 Facilitator

Membership Sales

w: www.kelownachamber.org

t: 250-469-7354

e: heather@kelownachamber.org


Alana Hendrickson, Dr. Alana Hendrickson

Naturopathic Physician

w: www.dralanahendrickson.com

t:   250-351-4509

e:  alana@dralanahendrickson.com


Beata Caha, Kroma Interiors

Owner

w: www.kromainteriors.com

t:   778-389-2845

e:  beata@kromainteriors.com


Bill Westmacott, Flooring Canada

Certified Flooring Consultant

w: www.flooringcanadakelowna.ca

t:   250-763-1234 ext 202

e:  billw@flooringcanadakelowna.ca


Blake Harper, TD Canada Trust

Mobile Mortgage Specialist

w: www.td.com

t:   250-869-2285

e:  blake.harper@td.com


Colin Bennett, Odette's Skin Laser Wellness Clinic

Business Manager

w: www.odetteskincare.com

t:   250-765-7892

e:  skin.laser.wellness@gmail.com


Fred Bourcier, EmbroidMe

Account Manager

w: www.embroidme-kelowna.ca

t:   778-484-1717

e:  fred@embroidmekelowna.ca


Jamie Schaab, Virtual Pro

Chief Pro

w: www.virtualpro.ca

t:   250-462-7330

e:  jamie@virtualpro.ca


Kwame Boateng, Odlum Brown Limited


Marcus Rideout, Lone Maverick Inc.

Digital Marketing Consultant

w: www.lonemaverick.com

t:   250-826-2604

e:  marcus@lonemaverick.com


Megan Anderson, Csek Creative

Account Executive

w: www.csekcreative.com

t:   250-862-8010

e:  megan@csekcreative.com


Rich Stewart, Stikshen Electrical Services

Owner

w: www.stikshen.com

t:   250-864-1914

e:  rich.stewart@stikshen.com


Serge Michaud, Interior Savings

Small Business Account Manager

w: www.interiorsavings.com

t:   250-469-6500

e:  smichaud@interiorsavings.com


Sonia DiRenzo, Grant Thornton

Senior Manager

w: www.grantthornton.ca

t:   250-712-6817

e:  sonia.direnzo@ca.gt.com