The Kelowna Chamber of Commerce Sales Lead Network is comprised of non-competing Chamber Members who meet to exchange meaningful referrals each week over coffee and a hot breakfast. Created for the sole purpose of growing your business, our network is made up of supportive business professionals that want to get to know you and your company. 

You can find our group every Thursday morning at the MTL - montREALfood on Kirschner Rd from 7:00am-8:30am. Guests are always welcome to join us for a complimentary breakfast. Please ensure to contact us so we can ensure we have an extra seat for you. 

Our Team

 

Jesse Aldridge, Payworks Solutions
SLN Group 1 President

Sales Consultant

w: www.payworks.ca

t: 866-788-3500 ext 505 

e: jesse.aldridge@payworks.ca


Nikki Csek, Csek Creative
SLN Group 1 Past President

CEO

w: www.csekcreative.com

t: 250-862-8010

e: nikki@csekcreative.com


Luke Menkes, Remax Kelowna
SLN Group 1 Vice President

Associate Broker/ Realtor

w: www.mykelownaagent.com

t: 250-868-3602

e: luke@mykelownaagent.com


Angela Schmid-Meil, Pacific Restaurant Supply
SLN Group 1 Treasurer

Interior BC Sales Consultant

w: www.pacificrestaurantsupply.com

t: 250-299-4667

e: angela@pacificrestaurantsupply.com


Nolan Sisett, Real Property Management
SLN Group 1 Membership Chairman

Licensed Property Manager

w: www.realpropertymgt.ca

t: 250-863-8631

e: nolan.sisett@realpropertymgt.ca 


Heather Eichinger, Kelowna Chamber of Commerce
SLN Group 1 Facilitator

Membership Sales

w: www.kelownachamber.org

t: 250-469-7354

e: heather@kelownachamber.org


Allan Dieckmann, Stor-X Organizing Systems

Franchise Owner

w: www.stor-x.com

t: 250-868-9088

e: allan.dieckmann@stor-x.com


Andre De Jongh, Innov8 Digital Solutions

General Sales Manager

w: www.innov8ds.ca

c: 250-878-8926

e: andredj@innov8ds.ca


Andrew Lipsett, Lipsett Photography Group

Photographer

w: www.lipsettphotgraphygroup.com

t: 250-864-4043

e: info@lipsettphotographygroup.com


Billy Price, Tec Trade

Trade Broker

w: www.tectrade.ca

c: 250-717-0026

e: billy@tectrade.ca


Brad Hall, Grant Thornton

Senior Manager

w: www.grantthornton.ca

t: 250-712-6832

e: brad.hall@ca.gt.com

 


Brandon Ostlund, Bost Digital

Creative Director

w: www.bostdigital.com

t: 250-575-4343

e: bostlund@bostdigital.com


Brett Innis, Kelowna Valley Insurance

Branch Manager

w: www.kvins.ca

t: 250-860-6064

e: binnis@kvins.ca


Brianne Mckenzie, Csek Creative

Account Executive

w: www.csekcreative.com

t: 250-862-8010

e: brianne@csekcreative.com


Chad Aubougoush, Boyd's Tire & Auto Body

Owner

w: www.tireandautobyboyds.com

t: 250-575-9340

e: chad@tireandautobyboyds.com


Chris Gorman, SunLife Financial

Advisor

w: www.sunlife.ca/chris.gorman

t: 250-860-6403 ext 2231

e: chris.gorman@sunlife.com


Christine Patton, Resillience Presentations and Training

Business Coach & Speaker

w: www.christinewunderpatton.com

t: 519-241-9648

e: chris@christinewunderpatton.com


Curtis Darmohray, Pushor Mitchell

Partner

w: www.pushormitchell.com

c: 250-869-1135

e: darmohray@pushormitchell.com

 


Desmond Reiger, Trade Exchange Canada

District Operator, Okanagan

w: www.tectrade.ca

c: 250-862-1599

e: des@tectrade.ca


Erin Gartner, Jordan's Floor Coverings & Area Rugs

Retail Manager

w: www.jordans.ca

t: 250-861-8656

e: egartner@jordans.ca


Graham Jenkins, Lighthouse Chiropractic

Chiropractor

w: www.lighthousechiro.ca

t: 250-870-9136

e: doctorj@lighthousechiro.ca

 


Jack DeGrutchy, Canadian Digital Imaging

Dental Consultant

w: www.cdikelowna.com

t: 250-862-2468

e: jack@cdikelowna.com


Janice Lawson, Serenity Aesthetics

Clinical Esthetician

w: www.serenityaestheticsskincare.com

t: 250-768-0309


Kris Coutu, Airtika Heating & Cooling Ltd.

Commercial & Residential Services

w: www.airtika.com

t: 778-821-2665 

e: admin@airtika.com


Lorna Corman, Wayside Printing

Account Manager

w: www.waysideco.ca

c: 250-862-1599

e: lorna@waysideco.ca


Mark Bundle, RBC

Business Account Manager

w: www.rbc.com

e: mark.brandle@rbc.com

 


Michael Schultz, CAO-IT Services

IT System Engineer

w: www.caoitservice.com

t: 250-979-7457

e: schulz@caoitservice.com


Michael Quigley, Pivotal Payments

Authorized Sales Agent

w: www.pivotalpayments.com

t: 250-870-7171

e: pivotalpaymentsbc@gmail.com


Rachel Clarida, Hatch Interior Design

Principal Designer

w: www.hatchdesign.ca

t: 778-484-4466

e: rachel@hatchdesign.ca


Sean Caha, Stikshen Electrical Services

Owner

w: www.stikshen.com

t: 250-864-1915

e: sean.caha@stikshen.com


Sean Colluney, Valley Pool and Spa

Business Development

w: www.valleypoolandspa.com

t: 250-860-2266

e: sean@valleypoolandspa.com


Sheena Duddy, Scotiabank

Home Financing Advisor

w: hfa.scotiabank.com/sduddy

t:  250-712-2255

e: sheena.duddy@scotiabank.com