The Kelowna Chamber of Commerce Sales Lead Network is comprised of non-competing Chamber Members who meet to exchange meaningful referrals each week over coffee and a hot breakfast. Created for the sole purpose of growing your business, our network is made up of supportive business professionals that want to get to know you and your company. 

You can find our group every Thursday morning at the Sandman Hotel from 7:00am-8:30am. Guests are always welcome to join us for a complimentary breakfast. Please ensure to contact us so we can ensure we have an extra seat for you. 

Our Team

 

Allan Dieckman, Stor-X Organizing Systems

Franchise Owner

w: www.stor-x.com

t: 250-868-9088

e: allan.dieckmann@stor-x.com


Andre De Jongh, Innov8 Digital Solutions

General Sales Manager

w: www.innov8ds.ca

c: 250-862-1599

e: andredj@innov8ds.ca


Angela Schmid-Meil, Pacific Restaurant Supply

Interior BC Sales Consultant

w: www.pacificrestaurantsupply.com

t: 250-299-4667

e: angela@pacificrestaurantsupply.com


Andrew Lipsett, Lipsett Photography Group

Photographer

w: www.lipsettphotgraphygroup.com

t: 250-864-4043

e: info@lipsettphotographygroup.com


Billy Price, Tec Trade

Trade Broker

w: www.tectrade.ca

c: 250-717-0026

e: billy@tectrade.ca


Brad Hall, Grant Thornton

Senior Manager

w: www.grantthornton.ca

t: 250-712-6832

e: brad.hall@ca.gt.com

 


Brandon Ostlund, Bost Digital

Creative Director

w: www.bostdigital.com

t: 250-575-4343

e: bostlund@bostdigital.com


Brett Innis, Kelowna Valley Insurance

Branch Manager

w: www.kvins.ca

t: 250-860-6064

e: binnis@kvins.ca


Brianne Mckenzie, Csek Creative

Account Executive

w: www.csekcreative.com

t: 250-862-8010

e: brianne@csekcreative.com


Chad Aubougoush, Boyd's Tire & Auto Body

Owner

w: www.tireandautobyboyds.com

t: 250-575-9340

e: chad@tireandautobyboyds.com


Chris Gorman, SunLife Financial

Advisor

w: www.sunlife.ca/chris.gorman

t: 250-860-6403 ext 2231

e: chris.gorman@sunlife.com


Christine Patton, Resillience Presentations and Training

Business Coach & Speaker

w: www.christinewunderpatton.com

t: 519-241-9648

e: chris@christinewunderpatton.com


Curtis Darmohray, Pushor Mitchell

Partner

w: www.pushormitchell.com

c: 250-869-1135

e: darmohray@pushormitchell.com

 


Dara-Lynn Nordquist, Exotic Car Tours & Rentals

Operator

w: www.kelownaexoticcartours.com

t: 250-801-5450

e: daralynn@kelownaexoticcartours.com


Desmond Reiger, Trade Exchange Canada

District Operator, Okanagan

w: www.tectrade.ca

c: 250-862-1599

e: des@tectrade.ca


Erin Gartner, Jordan's Floor Coverings & Area Rugs

Retail Manager

w: www.jordans.ca

t: 250-861-8656

e: egartner@jordans.ca


Graham Jenkins, Lighthouse Chiropractic

Chiropractor

w: www.lighthousechiro.ca

t: 250-870-9136

e: doctorj@lighthousechiro.ca

 


Jack DeGrutchy, Canadian Digital Imaging

Dental Consultant

w: www.cdikelowna.com

t: 250-862-2468

e: jack@cdikelowna.com


Janice Lawson, Serenity Aesthetics

Clinical Esthetician

w: www.serenityaestheticsskincare.com

t: 250-768-0309


Jesse Aldridge, Payworks Solutions
SLN Treasurer

Sales Consultant

w: www.payworks.ca

t: 866-788-3500 ext 505 

e: jesse.aldridge@payworks.ca


Lorna Corman, Wayside Printing

Account Manager

w: www.waysideco.ca

c: 250-862-1599

e: lorna@waysideco.ca


Lou Pituello, Pituello Professional Painting

Owner

w: www.kelownapainter.org

t: 250-864-8423

e: pituello@shaw.ca


Luke Menkes, Remax Kelowna
SLN Vice President

Associate Broker/ Realtor

w: www.mykelownaagent.com

t: 250-868-3602

e: luke@mykelownaagent.com


Michael Schultz, CAO-IT Services

IT System Engineer

w: www.caoitservice.com

t: 250-979-7457

e: schulz@caoitservice.com


Michael Quigley, Pivotal Payments

Authorized Sales Agent

w: www.pivotalpayments.com

t: 250-870-7171

e: pivotalpaymentsbc@gmail.com


Nikki Csek, Csek Creative
SLN President

CEO

w: www.csekcreative.com

t: 250-862-8010

e: nikki@csekcreative.com


Nolan Sisett, Real Property Management

Licensed Property Manager

w: www.realpropertymgt.ca

t: 250-863-8631

e: nolan.sisett@realpropertymgt.ca 


Rachel Clarida, Hatch Interior Design

Principal Designer

w: www.hatchdesign.ca

t: 778-484-4466

e: rachel@hatchdesign.ca


Samantha LoCurto, RBC

Business Account Manager

w: www.rbc.com

t: 250-868-4223

e: samantha.locurto@rbc.com

 


Sean Caha, Stikshen Electrical Services

Owner

w: www.stikshen.com

t: 250-864-1915

e: sean.caha@stikshen.com


Sean Colluney, Valley Pool and Spa

Business Development

w: www.valleypoolandspa.com

t: 250-860-2266

e: sean@valleypoolandspa.com


Shaun Bos, The Clinic Massage & Graston Therapy

Registered Massage Therapist

w: www.theclinickelowna.com

t: 236-420-2070

e: sbos@shaw.ca


Heather Eichinger, Kelowna Chamber of Commerce

Membership Sales

w: www.kelownachamber.org

t: 250-469-7354

e: heather@kelownachamber.org