UBC OK full dimensions President-Circle-Scroller    >
  Photo courtesy: www.tourismkelowna.com Photographer Brian Sprout - Picture BC                                                                          Photo courtesy: www.tourismkelowna.com Photographer Brian Sprout - Picture BC
Home > Chamber > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Untitled 1

In a volunteer capacity, members of the Board of Directors of the Kelowna Chamber provide a leadership role in determining the long-term direction and policy decisions of the Chamber. They provide expertise to maintain a high standard of advocacy, services, programs and opportunities delivered by the Kelowna Chamber.

2016/2017 Board Directors

Tom Dyas
TD Benefits

Past President
Ken Carmichael

Executive Vice-President
Carmen Sparg
Total Office

Martine Hickman
Business Development Bank of Canada

Una Gabie
Touchstone Law Group

Jeff Robinson
Rush Ihas Hardwick LLP

Angela Nagy
GreenStep Solutions Inc. 

Brian Bonsma
Speedpro Signs

Stuart Grant

Andrew Ingenhorst
Grant Thornton LLP

Shelagh Turner

Nikki Csek
Csek Creative

Silvano Todesco
Doak Shirreff Lawyers

Shelley Gilmore
Gilmore HR

Al Hildebrandt 

2016/2017 Appointees

Kevin Lavigne
Kelowna Jaycees

Tracy Gray
City of Kelowna

Dr. Barry McGillivray
Okanagan School of Business


Additional Information

Executive Committee Mandate
Board of Directors Mandate